Schedule

EVENT TYPES Workshops Retreats Satsang Teleclasses

Apr 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Sunday, Apr 26, 2015 - Monday, Apr 27, 2015 Sunday, Apr 26, 2015 - Monday, Apr 27, 2015
All Day
Jivamukti Yoga Teacher Training: Sanskrit Training Omega Institute For Holistic Studies / Rhinebeck, NY Register Omega Institute For Holistic Studies / Rhinebeck, NY Register

May 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Teleclass Friday, May 8, 2015 - Saturday, May 9, 2015 Friday, May 8, 2015 - Saturday, May 9, 2015
All Day
Sanskrit Studies Method: Sanskrit Module 10 Teleclass Register Register
Workshop Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Wednesday, May 20, 2015
All Day
Luminous Soul Workshops Daya Yoga Bern / 3014 Bern, Switzerland Register Daya Yoga Bern / 3014 Bern, Switzerland Register
Workshop Saturday, May 23, 2015 Saturday, May 23, 2015
All Day
Introduction to the Warrior Within Prana Yoga / Coral Gables, Florida Register Prana Yoga / Coral Gables, Florida Register

Jun 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Satsang Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015 Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register
Workshop Friday, Jun 19, 2015 - Saturday, Jun 20, 2015 Friday, Jun 19, 2015 - Saturday, Jun 20, 2015
All Day
Sutra & Samadhi Level 1 Buddha B Yoga / Washington DC, Register Buddha B Yoga / Washington DC, Register

Jul 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Satsang Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015 Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register
Retreats Saturday, Jul 18, 2015 - Saturday, Jul 25, 2015 Saturday, Jul 18, 2015 - Saturday, Jul 25, 2015
All Day
The 2015 Jivamukti Yoga & Luminous Soul Retreat Strada Monti del Duca Zona / 302, 74015 Martina Franca , Taranto, Italy Register Strada Monti del Duca Zona / 302, 74015 Martina Franca , Taranto, Italy Register

Aug 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Friday, Aug 7, 2015 - Saturday, Aug 8, 2015 Friday, Aug 7, 2015 - Saturday, Aug 8, 2015
All Day
Sanskrit Studies Method: Sanskrit Module 1 90 Monkeys Studio / Boulder, CO Register 90 Monkeys Studio / Boulder, CO Register
Workshop Sunday, Aug 9, 2015 Sunday, Aug 9, 2015
All Day
Intro to Sanskrit & Intro to Yoga Sutra Pranava Yoga Center / Colorado Springs, CO Register Pranava Yoga Center / Colorado Springs, CO Register
Satsang Wednesday, Aug 19, 2015 Wednesday, Aug 19, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register

Sep 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Satsang Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015 Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register

Oct 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Satsang Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015 Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register

Nov 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Satsang Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register
Workshop Friday, Nov 20, 2015 - Saturday, Nov 21, 2015 Friday, Nov 20, 2015 - Saturday, Nov 21, 2015
All Day
Sanskrit Studies Method: Sanskrit Module 1 Root Down and Grow / Colorado Springs, CO Register Root Down and Grow / Colorado Springs, CO Register

Dec 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Satsang Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015 Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register

Jan 2016

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Friday, Jan 22, 2016 - Saturday, Jan 23, 2016 Friday, Jan 22, 2016 - Saturday, Jan 23, 2016
All Day
Sanskrit Studies Method: Sanskrit Module 1 Onyx Yoga Studio / Warren, NJ Register Onyx Yoga Studio / Warren, NJ Register