Schedule

EVENT TYPES Workshops Retreats Satsang Teleclasses

Nov 2014

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Satsang Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 Saturday, Nov 29, 2014
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Satsang Session Jaya Yoga East / Brooklyn, New York Register Jaya Yoga East / Brooklyn, New York Register

Dec 2014

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Saturday, Dec 6, 2014 - Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 Saturday, Dec 6, 2014 - Sunday, Dec 7, 2014
All Day
Sanskrit Level 2 Vibe Yoga Dallas Texas @ Exhale Dallas / Dallas, TX Register Vibe Yoga Dallas Texas @ Exhale Dallas / Dallas, TX Register
Satsang Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register

Jan 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Teleclass Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 Sunday, Jan 4, 2015
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mantra Yoga & Nadam Teleclass Register Register
Workshop Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 Sunday, Jan 11, 2015
All Day
Introduction to Chanting & The Bhagavad Gita Be Evolution / Montclair, New Jersey Register Be Evolution / Montclair, New Jersey Register
Satsang Thursday, Jan 15, 2015 Thursday, Jan 15, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register
Workshop Friday, Jan 16, 2015 - Saturday, Jan 17, 2015 Friday, Jan 16, 2015 - Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
All Day
Sutra & Samadhi Level 1 Buddha B Yoga / Washington DC, Register Buddha B Yoga / Washington DC, Register
Workshop Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 - Sunday, Feb 1, 2015 Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 - Sunday, Feb 1, 2015
All Day
Sanskrit Level 1 Yoga Sangha / Montreal, Canada Register Yoga Sangha / Montreal, Canada Register

Feb 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Satsang Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015 Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register
Workshop Friday, Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday, Mar 1, 2015 Friday, Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday, Mar 1, 2015
All Day
Sanskrit Level 1 Prana Yoga / Coral Gables, Florida Register Prana Yoga / Coral Gables, Florida Register

Mar 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Saturday, Mar 7, 2015 - Sunday, Mar 8, 2015 Saturday, Mar 7, 2015 - Sunday, Mar 8, 2015
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Intro to Sanskrit & Intro to Yoga Sutra Pranava Yoga Center / Colorado Springs, CO Register Pranava Yoga Center / Colorado Springs, CO Register
Retreats Friday, Mar 13, 2015 - Sunday, Mar 15, 2015 Friday, Mar 13, 2015 - Sunday, Mar 15, 2015
All Day
I Am Luminous - Urban Retreat Reflections Yoga Center / New York, NY Register Reflections Yoga Center / New York, NY Register
Satsang Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015 Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register

Apr 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Satsang Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015 Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register

Jul 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Retreats Saturday, Jul 18, 2015 - Saturday, Jul 25, 2015 Saturday, Jul 18, 2015 - Saturday, Jul 25, 2015
All Day
The 2015 Jivamukti Yoga & Luminous Soul Retreat Strada Monti del Duca Zona / 302, 74015 Martina Franca , Taranto, Italy Register Strada Monti del Duca Zona / 302, 74015 Martina Franca , Taranto, Italy Register