Schedule

EVENT TYPES Workshops Retreats Satsang Teleclasses

Sep 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Teleclass Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 Sunday, Sep 13, 2015
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Intro To Sanskrit Teleclass Register Register
Satsang Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015 Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register

Oct 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Friday, Oct 2, 2015 - Saturday, Oct 3, 2015 Friday, Oct 2, 2015 - Saturday, Oct 3, 2015
All Day
Sanskrit Studies Method: Sanskrit Module 1 The Kula Initiative / Dallas, TX Register The Kula Initiative / Dallas, TX Register
Satsang Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015 Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register

Nov 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Sunday, Nov 1, 2015 Sunday, Nov 1, 2015
All Day
Intro to Sanskrit Integral Yoga Institute / NYC, NY Register Integral Yoga Institute / NYC, NY Register
Satsang Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register
Workshop Friday, Nov 20, 2015 - Saturday, Nov 21, 2015 Friday, Nov 20, 2015 - Saturday, Nov 21, 2015
All Day
Sanskrit Studies Method: Sanskrit Module 1 Root Down and Grow / Colorado Springs, CO Register Root Down and Grow / Colorado Springs, CO Register

Dec 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Satsang Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015 Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register

Jan 2016

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Friday, Jan 22, 2016 - Saturday, Jan 23, 2016 Friday, Jan 22, 2016 - Saturday, Jan 23, 2016
All Day
Sanskrit Studies Method: Sanskrit Module 1 Onyx Yoga Studio / Warren, NJ Register Onyx Yoga Studio / Warren, NJ Register

Mar 2016

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Retreats Friday, Mar 11, 2016 - Sunday, Mar 13, 2016 Friday, Mar 11, 2016 - Sunday, Mar 13, 2016
All Day
Luminous Soul Urban Retreat Register Register