Schedule

EVENT TYPES Workshops Retreats Satsang
EVENT TYPES
Workshops Retreats
Satsang

Aug 2014

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 - Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 - Sunday, Aug 3, 2014
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sanskrit Level 1 Love Yoga Florida / Naples , Florida Register Love Yoga Florida / Naples , Florida Register
Teleclass Friday, Aug 8, 2014 - Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 Friday, Aug 8, 2014 - Saturday, Aug 9, 2014
All Day
Sanskrit Level 7 Teleclass Register Register
Satsang Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register
Workshop Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Intro to Sanskrit & Intro to Yoga Sutra Pranava Yoga Center / Colorado Springs, CO Register Pranava Yoga Center / Colorado Springs, CO Register

Sep 2014

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Friday, Sep 5, 2014 - Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 Friday, Sep 5, 2014 - Sunday, Sep 7, 2014
All Day
Sanskrit Level 1 Satya Yoga / Norfork, VA Register Satya Yoga / Norfork, VA Register
Teleclass Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Unknown Gayatri & It's Extended Form Register Register
Satsang Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register
Teleclass Friday, Sep 19, 2014 - Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 Friday, Sep 19, 2014 - Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
All Day
Sanskrit Level 1 Teleclass Register Register
Workshop Friday, Sep 26, 2014 Friday, Sep 26, 2014
All Day
How To Live A Soulful Life Yoga Tree of Bois / Bois, ID Register Yoga Tree of Bois / Bois, ID Register
Workshop Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 - Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 - Sunday, Sep 28, 2014
All Day
Sanskrit Level 1 Yoga Tree of Bois / Bois, ID Register Yoga Tree of Bois / Bois, ID Register

Oct 2014

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 - Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 - Sunday, Oct 5, 2014
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sanskrit Level 1 Vibe Yoga Dallas Texas @ Exhale Dallas / Dallas, TX Register Vibe Yoga Dallas Texas @ Exhale Dallas / Dallas, TX Register
Satsang Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register
Workshop Friday, Oct 17, 2014 - Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 Friday, Oct 17, 2014 - Sunday, Oct 19, 2014
All Day
Sanskrit Level 1 Yoga Studio of Corpus Christi / Corpus Christi, Texas Register Yoga Studio of Corpus Christi / Corpus Christi, Texas Register

Nov 2014

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Teleclass Friday, Nov 14, 2014 - Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 Friday, Nov 14, 2014 - Saturday, Nov 15, 2014
All Day
Sanskrit Level 2 Teleclass Register Register
Satsang Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register
Workshop Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 Sunday, Nov 23, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Intro to Sanskrit Integral Yoga Institute / NYC, NY Register Integral Yoga Institute / NYC, NY Register

Dec 2014

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Friday, Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 Friday, Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday, Dec 7, 2014
All Day
Sanskrit Level 2 Vibe Yoga Dallas Texas @ Exhale Dallas / Dallas, TX Register Vibe Yoga Dallas Texas @ Exhale Dallas / Dallas, TX Register
Satsang Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register

Jan 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Sunday, Jan 25, 2015 Sunday, Jan 25, 2015
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Intro to Sanskrit & Intro to Yoga Sutra Pranava Yoga Center / Colorado Springs, CO Register Pranava Yoga Center / Colorado Springs, CO Register