Schedule

EVENT TYPES Workshops Retreats Satsang Teleclasses

Jan 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Teleclass Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 Saturday, Jan 3, 2015
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mantra Yoga & Nadam Teleclass Register Register
Workshop Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 Sunday, Jan 11, 2015
All Day
Introduction to Chanting & The Bhagavad Gita Be Evolution / Montclair, New Jersey Register Be Evolution / Montclair, New Jersey Register
Satsang Thursday, Jan 15, 2015 Thursday, Jan 15, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register
Workshop Friday, Jan 16, 2015 - Saturday, Jan 17, 2015 Friday, Jan 16, 2015 - Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
All Day
Sutra & Samadhi Level 1 Buddha B Yoga / Washington DC, Register Buddha B Yoga / Washington DC, Register
Workshop Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 - Sunday, Feb 1, 2015 Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 - Sunday, Feb 1, 2015
All Day
Sanskrit Level 1 Yoga Sangha / Quebec, Montreal Register Yoga Sangha / Quebec, Montreal Register

Feb 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Friday, Feb 6, 2015 - Saturday, Feb 7, 2015 Friday, Feb 6, 2015 - Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
All Day
Sanskrit & Luminous Soul Weekend Intensive Onyx Mind Body / Warren, NJ Register Onyx Mind Body / Warren, NJ Register
Satsang Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015 Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register
Teleclass Friday, Feb 20, 2015 - Saturday, Feb 21, 2015 Friday, Feb 20, 2015 - Saturday, Feb 21, 2015
All Day
Sanskrit Studies Method Module 8 Teleclass Register Register
Workshop Friday, Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday, Mar 1, 2015 Friday, Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday, Mar 1, 2015
All Day
Sanskrit Level 1 Prana Yoga / Coral Gables, Florida Register Prana Yoga / Coral Gables, Florida Register

Mar 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Sunday, Mar 8, 2015 Sunday, Mar 8, 2015
All Day
Intro to Sanskrit & Intro to Yoga Sutra Pranava Yoga Center / Colorado Springs, CO Register Pranava Yoga Center / Colorado Springs, CO Register
Retreats Friday, Mar 13, 2015 - Sunday, Mar 15, 2015 Friday, Mar 13, 2015 - Sunday, Mar 15, 2015
All Day
I Am Luminous - Urban Retreat Reflections Yoga Center / New York, NY Register Reflections Yoga Center / New York, NY Register
Satsang Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015 Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register

Apr 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Friday, Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday, Apr 12, 2015 Friday, Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday, Apr 12, 2015
All Day
Fourth Annual Intensive with Manorama & Christina Sell The San Marcos School of Yoga / San Marcos, TX Register The San Marcos School of Yoga / San Marcos, TX Register
Satsang Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015 Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Satsang Session Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register Jivamukti Yoga School NYC / New York, New York Register

May 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Workshop Friday, May 8, 2015 - Saturday, May 9, 2015 Friday, May 8, 2015 - Saturday, May 9, 2015
All Day
Sanskrit Level 1 Heart of Yoga School – Veda Vinyasa Teacher Training / Carreboro, North Carolina Register Heart of Yoga School – Veda Vinyasa Teacher Training / Carreboro, North Carolina Register

Jul 2015

Type Date Date/Time Event Location Register
Retreats Saturday, Jul 18, 2015 - Saturday, Jul 25, 2015 Saturday, Jul 18, 2015 - Saturday, Jul 25, 2015
All Day
The 2015 Jivamukti Yoga & Luminous Soul Retreat Strada Monti del Duca Zona / 302, 74015 Martina Franca , Taranto, Italy Register Strada Monti del Duca Zona / 302, 74015 Martina Franca , Taranto, Italy Register